Driven by the same musical desire, four young musicians from the Radio France Philharmonic Orchestra decided to create the Gade Quartet. It is with pleasure that we will meet them to celebrate the 200th anniversary of the Danish composer Niels Gade (1817-1890).

Cécile Agator (violin),
Cyril Baleton (violin),
Jérémy Pasquier (viola) and
Jérémie Maillard (cello).

Thursday, December 14 at 20h
Free admission, limited seating available

Organized in collaboration with the Association France-Danemark


Pin It on Pinterest