As part of STILL exhibition by Trine Søndergaard

Reflecting the silence, the beauty, the simplicity and the magic of Vilhelm Hammershøi’s poetic universe, the jazz artist Nikolaj Hess reproduces the modern impression of the famous painter, in a mixture of improvised compositions and soundscapes, improvised or not.
In partnership with the France-Denmark Association
Nikolaj Hess – piano
Anders Christensen – double bass
Mikkel Hess – drums
Saturday, May 25 at 5pm
Free entry

Pin It on Pinterest